Main content

    Our Faculty

    Chair, Department of Ophthalmology
    Kevin Denny, MD

    Vice Chair, Department of Ophthalmology
    Erich P. Horn, M.D.

    Program Director
    Taliva Martin, MD

    Associate Program Director
    J. Edie De Niro, MD

    Service Chiefs

    Anterior Segment & Cataract
    Kevin Denny, M.D.

    Comprehensive Ophthalmology:
    Erich P. Horn, M.D.

    Cornea and External Disease:
    Margaret Liu, M.D.

    Marc F. Lieberman, M.D.

    Low Vision:
    Don Fletcher, M.D.

    Richard Imes, M.D.

    Oculoplastic Surgery:
    Rona Silkiss, M.D.

    Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus:
    William V. Good, M.D.

    Refractive Surgery:
    Andrew Sorenson, MD

    Arthur Fu, M.D.

    Retina Fellowship Directors:
    Richard McDonald, MD and J Michael Jumper, MD

    Emmett Cunningham, M.D., PhD

    Clinical Faculty by Service

    Anterior Segment/Cataract

    Back to top

    Comprehensive Ophthalmology

    Back to top

    Cornea and External Disease

    Back to top


    Back to top

    Low Vision

    Back to top


    Back to top

    Oculoplastic Surgery

    Back to top

    Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus

    Back to top

    Refractive Surgery

    Back to top


    Back to top

    Retina Fellowship

    Back to top


    Back to top