Main content

    CPMC Leadership

    Sutter West Bay Hospitals Board of Directors

    This board sets policy, guides overall operations, and monitors financial transactions for hospitals in the Sutter Health West Bay Region.

    • Robert M. Tomasello, Chair (also a Director)
    • Peter Fulchiron, Vice Chair (also a Director)
    • Leo C.H. Soong, Chair of the Finance and Planning Committee (also a Director)
    • Michael J. Cohill, Region President (also a Director)
    • John B. Gates, CPA, Regional Chief Financial Officer
    • Michael A. Duncheon, Corporate Secretary

    • Rt. Rev. Marc H. Andrus
    • Damian H. Augustyn, M.D.
    • William L. Brunetti
    • Theodore Deikel
    • Thomas J. Dietz, Ph.D.
    • Roy Eisenhardt
    • Jordan J. Horowitz, M.D.
    • Peter Jacobi
    • Joan C. Kahr, Ph.D.
    • Ronald H. Kaufman
    • Edward S. Kersh, M.D., FACC
    • Sarah Krevans
    • Steven E. Levenberg, D.O.
    • Thomas E. Lincoln
    • Alastair A. Mactaggart
    • Anthony W. Miles
    • Scott Minick
    • Timothy Murphy, M.D.
    • Cynthia Nestle
    • Dennis J. O'Connell
    • Steven H. Oliver
    • Robert W. Osorio, M.D.
    • Robert A. Rosenfeld
    • Terri A. Slagle, M.D.
    • Michael N. Valan, M.D.
    • Anthony G. Wagner
    • Richard C. Watts
    • Deborah D. Wyatt, M.D.

    2012 Annual Report  Give Now Online to CPMC Opens new window
    Sutter Health’s CPMC Foundation; We Plus You