Main content

    CPMC Foundation Leadership

    Board of Counselors

    Counselors, previously members of CPMC, CPMC Foundation, or Sutter Health West Bay boards, are appointed to continue their service as ambassadors to our community.


    • Kaatri B. Grigg, Co-Chair
    • Toby Rosenblatt, Co-Chair


    • Kent W. Barber, Jr., M.D.
    • James L. Bennington, M.D. (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Barbara F. Bentley
    • Dawn Yates Black (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Toni Brayer, M.D.
    • Geraldine R. Brinton
    • Kathleen Cardinal
    • Mrs. Arthur A. Ciocca
    • Margaret Liu Collins
    • Paula R. Collins
    • Jeffrey H. Congdon
    • Anne-Marie Cordingly
    • Mrs. Carol G. Costigan
    • Robert T. Devlin (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Rev. James Emerson
    • Susan Euphrat (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Piper MacDonald Evans (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Courtnay Daniels Haden
    • Jessica E. Hart (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Mary O. Hauser (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Victoria B. Henley
    • Barbara A. Henry
    • Cecilia H. Herbert
    • George B. James
    • Mrs. Hugh W. Klebahn
    • Charles S. La Follette (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • Thomas M. Landy
    • June R. Lilienthal
    • Mary R. Lowrey
    • Stephanie C. MacColl
    • Alastair A. Mactaggart
    • Constance B. Mardikian
    • Diane Mosbacher
    • David G. Nasaw
    • Shelby Notkin
    • Susan Robinson
    • Michael A. Roosevelt
    • Thomas R. Russell, M.D.
    • Mrs. Maryanna G. Stockholm
    • Mrs. Mary Ann Milias St. Peter (Member of the Legacy Society)
    • G. Craig Sullivan
    • Mrs. Loulie H. Sutro
    • Richard Thalheimer
    • Patrick S. Thompson, Esq.
    • Anne R. Thornton
    • Joseph N. Wineroth, III

    2012 Annual Report  Give Now Online to CPMC Opens new window
    Sutter Health’s CPMC Foundation; We Plus You